Turnerschaft Ober-Roden

Germany Germany

Turnerschaft Ober-Roden

State Leagues: Hessen - Süd 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition