SC Dortelweil

Germany Germany

SC Dortelweil

State Leagues: Hessen - Süd 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
SV Unter-Flockenbach SV Unter-Flockenbach

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 26th November 2023

FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt
1-2 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Neu-Isenburg Neu-Isenburg
3-1 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Sunday, 29th October 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
1-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Thursday, 19th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fehlheim Fehlheim

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

SF Bad Homburg SF Bad Homburg
2-0 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Friday, 22nd September 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
2-2 undefined-undefined
JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sportfreunde 04 Sportfreunde 04
1-2 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Sunday, 10th September 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
2-2 undefined-undefined
SG Bornheim SG Bornheim

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-0 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
3-1 undefined-undefined
FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.7
    1.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.6
    3.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.2
    1.94
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.4
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    22%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition