Rot-Weiss Frankfurt

Germany Germany

Rot-Weiss Frankfurt

State Leagues: Hessen - Süd 2023/2024

No fixtures available
JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau
3-3 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

SG Bornheim SG Bornheim
0-2 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt
4-2 undefined-undefined
Fehlheim Fehlheim

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt
4-3 undefined-undefined
JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt
0-2 undefined-undefined
SG Bornheim SG Bornheim

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Fehlheim Fehlheim
4-1 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiss Frankfurt Rot-Weiss Frankfurt

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Thursday, 31st August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.9
    0.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    6
    5.7
    5.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    3.2
    3.2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition