Bayreuth

Germany Germany

Bayreuth

Regionalliga: Bayern 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 28th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Monday, 25th March 2024

Monday, 18th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Thursday, 20th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.33
    0.33
    0.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58
    58
    58
  • Avg. attacks
    129
    129
    129
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    105
    105
    105
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    16
    16
    16
  • Avg. shots
    22
    22
    22
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.14
    3.14
    3.14
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition