Türkgücü-Ataspor

Germany Germany

Türkgücü-Ataspor

Regionalliga: Bayern 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Türkgücü-Ataspor Türkgücü-Ataspor
0-5 undefined-undefined
Ingolstadt Ingolstadt
Reg. Cup Bayern

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Türkgücü-Ataspor Türkgücü-Ataspor
2-1 undefined-undefined
Buchbach Buchbach
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Heimstetten Heimstetten
0-6 undefined-undefined
Türkgücü-Ataspor Türkgücü-Ataspor
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    21%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.6
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    1.07
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.54
    1.25
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.7
    1.43
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.54
    1.5
    1.34
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.71
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.36
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.7
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.07
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    13
    10.8
    10.29
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    4.8
    4.93
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.2
    6
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.8
    6.1
    5.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    4.7
    4.86
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    3.8
    3.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    1.9
    1.93
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    1.9
    1.86
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.6
    2.6
    2.36
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.3
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition