Schweinfurt

Germany Germany

Schweinfurt

Regionalliga: Bayern 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 21st June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 5th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Schweinfurt Schweinfurt
4-2 undefined-undefined
Hollenbach Hollenbach
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Dampfach Dampfach
4-3 undefined-undefined
Schweinfurt Schweinfurt
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Schweinfurt Schweinfurt
0-3 undefined-undefined
Aubstadt Aubstadt
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Penzberg Penzberg
1-5 undefined-undefined
Schweinfurt Schweinfurt
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.2
    5.2
    5.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    3.2
    3.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    4.33
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition