Carl Zeiss Jena

Germany Germany

Carl Zeiss Jena

Regionalliga: Nordost 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

DFB Pokal

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Sunday, 2nd February 2025

Sunday, 9th February 2025

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Sunday, 20th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Sunday, 11th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 5th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition