Vilzing

Germany Germany

Vilzing

Regionalliga: Bayern 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Vilzing Vilzing
1-2 undefined-undefined
Aubstadt Aubstadt
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Neumarkt Germany Neumarkt Germany
1-4 undefined-undefined
Vilzing Vilzing
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Erlbach Erlbach
1-3 undefined-undefined
Vilzing Vilzing
Reg. Cup Bayern

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.3
    2.22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.2
    3.13
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.3
    2.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.9
    0.91
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition