Zbrojovka Brno

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Zbrojovka Brno

Fortuna Liga 2022/2023

Tipsport Liga

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Tipsport Liga

Friday, 25th November 2022

Tipsport Liga

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.5
    52.5
    52.5
  • Avg. attacks
    79.5
    79.5
    79.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots
    12.5
    12.5
    12.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.17
    4.17
    4.17
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Martin Berkovec

    Martin Berkovec

    14

    1260

    -

    2

    -

  • Jakub Šiman

    Jakub Šiman

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Vlastimil Hruby

    Vlastimil Hruby

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Šural

    Jakub Šural

    15

    1344

    1

    4

    -

  • Jiří Texl

    Jiří Texl

    16

    1279

    1

    1

    -

  • Matej Hrabina

    Matej Hrabina

    15

    1271

    -

    2

    -

  • Denis Granečný

    Denis Granečný

    15

    1241

    -

    4

    -

  • L. Endl

    Lukas Endl

    12

    1080

    -

    3

    -

  • Róbert Matejov

    Róbert Matějov

    9

    441

    1

    -

    -

  • Jan Hlavica

    Jan Hlavica

    9

    331

    -

    1

    -

  • Jan Sterba

    Jan Štěrba

    3

    226

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Rogozan

    Lukas Rogozan

    5

    48

    -

    1

    -

  • Michal Ševčík

    Michal Ševčík

    16

    1318

    7

    2

    -

  • Filip Souček

    Filip Souček

    14

    1055

    1

    4

    -

  • Wale Alli

    Wale Musa Alli

    16

    887

    1

    2

    -

  • Šimon Falta

    Šimon Falta

    11

    560

    -

    1

    -

  • Ondrej Pachlopník

    Ondrej Pachlopník

    7

    222

    1

    1

    -

  • Filip Blecha

    Filip Blecha

    10

    202

    -

    1

    -

  • Josef Divíšek

    Josef Divíšek

    3

    112

    -

    -

    -

  • Oldřich Prágr

    Oldřich Prágr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Řezníček

    Jakub Řezníček

    16

    1334

    11

    2

    -

  • Jan Hladík

    Jan Hladík

    15

    769

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Přichystal

    Jakub Přichystal

    9

    380

    1

    1

    -

  • Adam Fousek

    Adam Fousek

    12

    275

    1

    -

    -

  • Jakub Nečas

    Jakub Nečas

    3

    25

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition