Táborsko

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Táborsko

2. Liga FNL 2024/2025

Friday, 26th July 2024

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Wednesday, 16th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Wednesday, 7th May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Saturday, 24th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Play-offs 1/2

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Play-offs 1/2

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42
    42
    42
  • Avg. attacks
    62
    62
    62
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    31
    31
    31
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    10
    10
    10
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.33
    3.33
    3.33
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition