Reggiana

Italy Italy

Reggiana

Serie B 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Coppa Italia

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.2
    2.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.5
    2.41
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.8
    1.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    0.59
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.88
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.3
    1.24
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.29
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    11.2
    10.69
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.4
    6.1
    5.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    5.1
    5.06
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    10.4
    9
    8.19
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.6
    2.2
    2.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.2
    5
    4.88
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.35
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    3.4
    3.53
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.7
    2.06
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    3.3
    2.82
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition