Mantova

Italy Italy

Mantova

Serie C: Girone A 2023/2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Monday, 8th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Monday, 4th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    67%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.6
    2.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    10%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    14%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.7
    2.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.8
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.9
    0.72
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.33
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    72%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    1
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    7
    7.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.6
    3.78
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    3.4
    3.69
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    28%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.4
    4.47
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.6
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    5.3
    5.94
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.4
    2.5
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.8
    3.61
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    72%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.9
    2.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    3.4
    3.44
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    66.2
    68.4
    64.56
  • Avg. attacks
    102
    112.5
    99.4
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    58.6
    62.4
    58.86
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    5
    5.45
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.8
    5.8
    4.77
  • Avg. shots
    9.6
    10.8
    10.23
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    9.6
    6
    4.66
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition