Juve Stabia

Italy Italy

Juve Stabia

Serie C: Girone C 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Serie C Play-offs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Monday, 25th September 2023

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Monday, 11th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.2
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.1
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    0.93
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1.2
    1.07
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.87
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.47
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8.4
    7.87
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.6
    4.07
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    3.8
    3.8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    5.3
    4.47
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    3.4
    3.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.2
    5.7
    5.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.6
    2.6
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.6
    3.1
    3.07
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.7
    2.47
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.4
    3
    2.93
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition