Genoa

Italy Italy

Genoa

Serie A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Friday, 15th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Coppa Italia

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Coppa Italia

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Friday, 11th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.3
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    49%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.6
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.16
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.95
    1.33
    1.23
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.22
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.39
    1.23
    1.27
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.2
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.54
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.27
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.68
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    49%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.8
    9.6
    9.08
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    5
    4.03
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    40%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    4.6
    5.05
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    3.1
    3.76
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.6
    6.5
    5.32
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    2.9
    4.73
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    59%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    1.1
    1.81
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    1.8
    2.92
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    62%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    1
    2.22
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.9
    2.51
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    41%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    46.9
    44.54
  • Avg. attacks
    95.4
    89
    88.24
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35
    35.3
    37.84
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.2
    3.5
    3.26
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.8
    4.7
    5.03
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8.2
    8.29
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5
    5.86
    6.74
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.4
    6.9
    7.14
  • Avg. shots outside box
    2.8
    3.1
    3.74
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition