Salernitana

Italy Italy

Salernitana

Serie A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Coppa Italia

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Monday, 18th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Coppa Italia

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44
    44
    44
  • Avg. attacks
    88
    88
    88
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46
    46
    46
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition