Frosinone

Italy Italy

Frosinone

Serie A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Monday, 15th January 2024

Coppa Italia

Thursday, 11th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Coppa Italia

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Coppa Italia

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Coppa Italia

Friday, 11th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    70%
    65%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    18%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.4
    2.12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.1
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.6
    1.47
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.25
    1.42
    1.41
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.5
    0.59
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.55
    0.56
    0.84
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.82
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.47
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.35
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.24
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.24
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    10.3
    9.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    5.4
    5.06
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    4.9
    4.59
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5.9
    5.65
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    4.4
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    5.4
    5.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.4
    1.53
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    4
    4.24
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3.12
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.4
    2.71
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.2
    55.3
    52.12
  • Avg. attacks
    119.2
    111.6
    105.94
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45.4
    46.3
    45.94
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5.33
    5.31
  • Avg. shots off target
    10.75
    11.22
    10.94
  • Avg. shots
    15.75
    16.56
    16.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.3
    7.1
    7.43
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8.6
    9.5
    9.56
  • Avg. shots outside box
    7.4
    7.7
    7.63
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition