Racing Murcia

Spain Spain

Racing Murcia

Tercera - Group 13 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Draw
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.89
    1.89
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    75%
    63%
    63%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.89
    0.89
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.25
    0.88
    0.88
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.13
    0.13
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.38
    1.38
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.63
    0.63
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.75
    7.29
    7.29
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 8.5 game
    25%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 9.5 game
    25%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.57
    4.57
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    43%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    25%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.75
    2.71
    2.71
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.25
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.5
    3.86
    3.86
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    25%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    6
    6
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    4.5
    5.88
    5.88
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.13
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.5
    3
    3
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.25
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.75
    48.4
    48.4
  • Avg. attacks
    99.5
    95.17
    95.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50.25
    45
    45
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.67
    3.8
    3.8
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    6.6
    6.6
  • Avg. shots
    10.67
    10.4
    10.4
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.2
    2.48
    2.48
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition