Cieza

Spain Spain

Cieza

Tercera - Group 13 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Draw
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.11
    1.11
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.11
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.11
    1.11
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.2
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.67
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    0.2
    0.2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.33
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    6.8
    6.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 8.5 game
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 9.5 game
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.67
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.33
    3.8
    3.8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    3.4
    3.4
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.4
    3.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    8.75
    6.75
    6.75
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    8.25
    6.5
    6.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.25
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    5.75
    4.13
    4.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.63
    2.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48
    48
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    82
    82
    82
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47
    47
    47
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots
    14
    14
    14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.8
    1.47
    1.47
Stats based on domestic competition