TBC

Russia Russia

TBC

Third Division - Finals

Copa Conecta

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Copa Conecta

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Copa Conecta

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Copa Conecta

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Women's Olympic Qualifying CAF

Monday, 1st April 2024

Women's Olympic Qualifying CAF

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Reg. Cup Saarland

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Other competition

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Other competition

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Copa Santa Fe

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Tunisia Cup

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Other competition

Monday, 1st July 2024

Other competition

Monday, 1st July 2024

Copa Amazonas U20

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Copa Amazonas U20

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Copa Amazonas U20

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Copa Amazonas U20

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Sergipano U20

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

MFF Cup

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Copa Santa Fe

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Campeonato Nacional

Friday, 5th July 2024

Other competition

Friday, 5th July 2024

Paranaense U20

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Paranaense U20

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Vietnamese Cup

Sunday, 7th July 2024

FA Cup

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Paranaense U20

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Paranaense U20

Saturday, 13th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

NISA Independent Cup

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Victoria Dockerty Cup

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 20th July 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 20th July 2024

All-Island Cup

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
TBC TBC
1-1 1-1
TBC TBC
Africa Women Cup of Nations Qualification

Monday, 27th November 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition