Pohronie

Slovakia Slovakia

Pohronie

2. Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 19th January 2024

Monday, 4th December 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Slovakia Cup

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Slovakia Cup

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.51
    1.51
    1.51
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.1
    1.1
    1.1
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition