Rijnvogels

Netherlands Netherlands

Rijnvogels

Derde Divisie: Zaterdag 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition