DEM

Netherlands Netherlands

DEM

Derde Divisie: Zaterdag 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

DEM DEM
1-1 1-0
Urk Urk

Saturday, 13th January 2024

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Urk Urk
1-0 0-0
DEM DEM

Saturday, 19th August 2023

KNVB Beker

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.39
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    24%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.3
    3.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.6
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.7
    1.61
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS
    20%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.8
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.9
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1.3
    0.85
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.6
    0.45
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.7
    0.39
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.4
    0.36
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.2
    0.15
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.2
    0.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition