Katwijk

Netherlands Netherlands

Katwijk

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

KNVB Beker

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    31%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.9
    3.3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.8
    1.82
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.43
    1.38
    1.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.1
    1.48
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.48
    1.4
    1.3
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    48%
  • BTTS
    100%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    2
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.9
    1.03
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    1.1
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    34%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    1.9
    1.63
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.84
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1
    0.78
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    8.8
    9.15
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.25
    3.78
    5.19
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    44%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    46%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    44%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    78%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.25
    6
    5.88
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    67%
    73%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.2
    3.7
    4.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    5.1
    4.27
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    78%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    11%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    11%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    56%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    22%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    2.3
    2.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.4
    0.9
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.76
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.2
    1.39
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    1.1
    1.36
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51.25
    51.33
    52.48
  • Avg. attacks
    82.67
    84.88
    93.15
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.33
    50.75
    58.15
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.33
    4.86
    6.17
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.33
    5.57
    5.75
  • Avg. shots
    12.67
    10.43
    11.92
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.45
    4.06
    4.77
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.5
    6.33
    6.45
  • Avg. shots outside box
    6
    4
    4.64
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition