Lisse

Netherlands Netherlands

Lisse

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    0.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    0%
    20%
    6%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.9
    3.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.06
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.3
    1.18
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.8
    2.42
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.24
    1.55
    1.99
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    90%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.8
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.58
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.94
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    2.1
    1.97
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.9
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.48
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    61%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    70%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12.2
    9.36
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    61%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    61%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    90%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    80%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.2
    6
    5.11
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    57%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    89%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    78%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    6.11
    5.46
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    78%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    56%
    39%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    78%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    5.5
    4.21
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    6.7
    5.15
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    78%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    56%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    56%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    33%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    22%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    3
    2.88
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1
    1.15
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2
    1.73
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.5
    1.45
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.5
    1.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.5
    47.33
    45.63
  • Avg. attacks
    86.8
    89.89
    84.82
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.2
    50.67
    44.14
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.1
    3.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.8
    6
    5.27
  • Avg. shots
    8.8
    9.1
    8.77
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    11
    8.27
    6.51
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5.67
    6
    5.8
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.67
    4.29
    4
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition