Gemert

Netherlands Netherlands

Gemert

Derde Divisie: Zondag 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    1.67
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.9
    3.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.1
    1.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.8
    1.79
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    1.4
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.8
    1.1
    0.97
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.82
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.5
    1.82
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    1
    0.85
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.5
    0.97
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    10%
    39%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    5.8
    4.42
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    4.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    83%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    67%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.33
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    17%
    25%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    67%
    63%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    3.1
    2.39
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    3.2
    2.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    17%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    33%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    2.4
    1.61
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.07
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.5
    0.88
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    0.9
    0.73
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    24%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    49.2
    49.13
  • Avg. attacks
    97.6
    92
    91.76
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    60.8
    55.43
    49.82
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.6
    5.71
    5.12
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.8
    4.57
    5.12
  • Avg. shots
    11.4
    10.29
    10.24
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.18
    3.43
    2.9
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition