VVSB

Netherlands Netherlands

VVSB

Derde Divisie: Zaterdag 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

KNVB Beker

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Lost
    60%
    80%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.4
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    22%
    27%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    78%
    60%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    25%
    11%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    75%
    56%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.2
    2.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    2.2
    1.75
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    63%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    1.11
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.11
    0.27
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    1
    0.73
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    22%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    89%
    80%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    78%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    22%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.11
    1.87
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    0.89
    0.87
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    1.22
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    44%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    44%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition