Baťov

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Baťov

4. Liga Division E 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 14th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Baťov Baťov
0-0 undefined-undefined
Holesov Holesov

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Czech Cup

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1.06
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    50%
    44%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    11%
    18%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    44%
    41%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    50%
    33%
    35%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    11%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    56%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.3
    3.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.9
    1.72
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    25%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    63%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    1.44
    1.41
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.78
    0.71
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    44%
    41%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    44%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    22%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    22%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.75
    1.67
    1.71
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.78
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.89
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    56%
    41%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    22%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    4
    4.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.5
    4.88
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    75%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.5
    4.88
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.2
    2.3
    1.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.6
    1.7
    2.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    1.8
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.8
    1.56
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    1
    1.44
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    92
    129.5
    108.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    77
    73
    56.25
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    1.5
    3.57
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    6
    5.29
  • Avg. shots
    7
    7.5
    8.86
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.88
    2.14
    2.3
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition