Holesov

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Holesov

4. Liga Division E 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Baťov Baťov
0-0 undefined-undefined
Holesov Holesov

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Czech Cup

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Czech Cup

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    2
    1.61
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    30%
    31%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.2
    4.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.8
    2.46
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1.64
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    75%
    68%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.54
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.92
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.6
    0.62
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.7
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1.9
    1.58
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.8
    1.12
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.2
    2.2
    2.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    0.9
    0.96
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.2
    1.3
    1.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.4
    1.5
    0.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    1
    0.61
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.5
    0.36
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    71
    89.33
    94.29
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49
    55.33
    49.71
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition