Šumperk

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Šumperk

4. Liga Division F 2023/2024

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Czech Cup

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Jeseník Jeseník
0-2 undefined-undefined
Šumperk Šumperk
Czech Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.67
    1.67
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.89
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.78
    0.78
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • BTTS
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.11
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.44
    0.44
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.56
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.22
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.33
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    2.2
    1.22
    1.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.2
    0.11
    0.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    1.11
    1.11
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.6
    0.33
    0.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.22
    0.22
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.11
    0.11
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    45
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    81
    81
    81
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    23
    23
    23
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    9
    9
    9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1
    0.53
    0.53
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition