Bzenec

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Bzenec

4. Liga Division E 2023/2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Czech Cup

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    2
    1.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    22%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    33%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    75%
    67%
    60%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    22%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    11%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.1
    3.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.1
    2.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.22
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.56
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    56%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    56%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    11%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    78%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    22%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.75
    2.22
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.25
    1.78
    1.35
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.44
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    56%
    65%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    11%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.2
    4.2
    5.9
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    6.5
    6.22
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    50%
    89%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    0
    2
    4.78
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    44%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    0%
    56%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    2.4
    3.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1.8
    2.48
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.6
    1.4
    2.05
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.7
    1.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.7
    0.9
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    92.5
    138.75
    114.55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    63.5
    88
    76.45
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.33
    4.6
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    2.33
    6.5
  • Avg. shots
    6
    5.67
    11.1
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.2
    0.81
    2.31
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition