Nove Sady

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Nove Sady

4. Liga Division E 2023/2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.8
    3.86
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.8
    1.9
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    78%
    71%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    44%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.9
    1.81
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1.3
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    1.9
    2.05
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    0.7
    0.9
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.14
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners
    2.8
    2.3
    1.71
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    1.67
    3.25
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6
    5.75
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1.1
    0.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.8
    1.2
    0.86
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    1.3
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.11
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    11%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.5
    0.38
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.8
    0.62
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    11%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52
    52
    52
  • Avg. attacks
    110.5
    111.33
    109.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    71.5
    75.33
    71.75
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    5
    5.75
  • Avg. shots off target
    2.5
    2.67
    3
  • Avg. shots
    8.5
    7.67
    8.75
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.42
    1.15
    0.85
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition