Mérida U19

Spain Spain

Mérida U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
0-6 undefined-undefined
Real Madrid U19 Real Madrid U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Rayo Alcobendas U19 Rayo Alcobendas U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 21st April 2024

La Cruz U19 La Cruz U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Real Valladolid U19 Real Valladolid U19

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Inter Amistad U19 Inter Amistad U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-4 undefined-undefined
Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Real Madrid U19 Real Madrid U19
7-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Rayo Alcobendas U19 Rayo Alcobendas U19

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
La Cruz U19 La Cruz U19

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Fuenlabrada U19 Fuenlabrada U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Getafe U19 Getafe U19

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Real Valladolid U19 Real Valladolid U19
4-1 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Inter Amistad U19 Inter Amistad U19

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alcorcón U19 Alcorcón U19

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Unión Adarve U19 Unión Adarve U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Rayo Vallecano U19 Rayo Vallecano U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    2.1
    2.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.1
    4.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.8
    2.81
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.3
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition