Atl. Madrid U19

Spain Spain

Atl. Madrid U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available
División De Honor Juvenil - Play-offs

Sunday, 26th May 2024

División De Honor Juvenil - Play-offs

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

División De Honor Juvenil - Play-offs

Saturday, 18th May 2024

División De Honor Juvenil - Play-offs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Numancia U19 Numancia U19

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Real Madrid U19 Real Madrid U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-4 undefined-undefined
Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19
6-0 undefined-undefined
Alcorcón U19 Alcorcón U19

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Numancia U19 Numancia U19
0-5 undefined-undefined
Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Draw
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.86
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.14
    2.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS
    20%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.57
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.29
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    71%
    71%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.71
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.57
    0.57
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    8.29
    8.29
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.57
    3.57
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.4
    4.71
    4.71
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    4.14
    4.14
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.6
    4.14
    4.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.57
    1.57
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.4
    3.43
    3.43
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.57
    2.57
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.43
    2.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition