Real Valladolid U19

Spain Spain

Real Valladolid U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Real Valladolid U19 Real Valladolid U19

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Real Valladolid U19 Real Valladolid U19
4-1 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    100%
    60%
    67%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    1.8
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    100%
    60%
    57%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    40%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    33%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    40%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.5
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.4
    2.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    1.1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.67
    1.4
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.67
    1
    0.86
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.4
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    60%
    71%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.33
    1.6
    1.71
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.67
    1
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.67
    0.6
    0.57
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    40%
    43%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    60%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.67
    8.6
    8.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 8.5 game
    67%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    67%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.67
    4.4
    4.86
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    40%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    60%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    80%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.2
    3.57
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    40%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.67
    5.8
    5.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.67
    4.4
    3.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    67%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.67
    2.4
    1.86
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.33
    1.4
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.33
    1
    0.86
  • Over 0.5 team
    67%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition