SS Reyes U19

Spain Spain

SS Reyes U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Inter Amistad U19 Inter Amistad U19
3-4 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Alcorcón U19 Alcorcón U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Numancia U19 Numancia U19

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Unión Adarve U19 Unión Adarve U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

La Cruz U19 La Cruz U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Leganés U19 Leganés U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rayo Vallecano U19 Rayo Vallecano U19

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Numancia U19 Numancia U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Real Madrid U19 Real Madrid U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Mérida U19 Mérida U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Fuenlabrada U19 Fuenlabrada U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Sunday, 10th September 2023

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Getafe U19 Getafe U19

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Lost
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.56
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.22
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.78
    0.78
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    22%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition