Leganés U19

Spain Spain

Leganés U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Fuenlabrada U19 Fuenlabrada U19
0-5 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Friday, 5th January 2024

Getafe U19 Getafe U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Leganés U19 Leganés U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
SS Reyes U19 SS Reyes U19

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Leganés U19 Leganés U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Numancia U19 Numancia U19

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Leganés U19 Leganés U19

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.6
    2.35
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    50%
    25%
    22%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.2
    2.3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.8
    1.85
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.4
    0.45
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0.22
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    25%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    1.5
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    1.25
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.25
    0.22
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    75%
    78%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    25%
    22%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    25%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    12.25
    10.13
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    63%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    5.5
    4.38
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    75%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    75%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.5
    6.75
    5.75
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    7.5
    6.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.75
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3.5
    3.13
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    75%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.5
    1.38
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    25%
    13%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition