Alcorcón U19

Spain Spain

Alcorcón U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 5 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Atl. Madrid U19 Atl. Madrid U19
6-0 undefined-undefined
Alcorcón U19 Alcorcón U19

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Mérida U19 Mérida U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alcorcón U19 Alcorcón U19

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Lost
    80%
    90%
    70%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.1
    0.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw HT
    50%
    44%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    56%
    56%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw SH
    50%
    56%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    1.9
    2.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.8
    1.6
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    90%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    29%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    43%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.67
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.67
    0.72
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    56%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.75
    0.78
    1.17
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    89%
    72%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    22%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.8
    6.8
    6.55
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.78
    3.72
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    44%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    78%
    72%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.75
    3.78
    3.56
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    56%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    25%
    56%
    61%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    3.3
    2.9
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    4
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    33%
    28%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    56%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    3.8
    4.25
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.8
    2.25
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.25
    47.33
    47.24
  • Avg. attacks
    85.75
    91.78
    89.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46.5
    48.22
    48.39
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.33
    3.71
    3.47
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.67
    7.29
    6.6
  • Avg. shots
    8
    11
    10.07
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition