Starogard Gdański

Poland Poland

Starogard Gdański

3. Liga - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Mateusz Polakowski

    Mateusz Polakowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paweł Kowalczyk

    Paweł Kowalczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krzysztof Krakowiak

    Krzysztof Krakowiak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bernard Powszuk

    Bernard Powszuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Armatowski

    Sebastian Armatowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Przemysław Kuss

    Przemysław Kuss

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rafal Malanowski

    Rafal Malanowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krzysztof Rzepa

    Krzysztof Rzepa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michal Wohlert

    Michal Wohlert

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kacper Łazaj

    Kacper Łazaj

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Katerla

    Daniel Katerla

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Sosnowski

    Filip Sosnowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition