Unia Swarzedz

Poland Poland

Unia Swarzedz

3. Liga - Group 2 2023/2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Unia Swarzedz Unia Swarzedz
0-0 undefined-undefined
Elana Toruń Elana Toruń

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.6
    3.16
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.6
    1.76
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    1
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    20%
    36%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1
    1.21
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.46
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.6
    2.08
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.8
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.8
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.2
    10.5
    10.68
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8
    7.2
    6.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.2
    6.3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    70%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8.4
    6.8
    6.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    3.7
    3.8
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.8
    4.6
    3.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    2.6
    2.16
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2
    1.8
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55.25
    55.57
    57.47
  • Avg. attacks
    87.2
    84.13
    90.37
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57
    49.88
    56.68
  • Avg. shots on target
    7.25
    6.57
    7.22
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    7
    9.33
  • Avg. shots
    13.25
    13.57
    16.56
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.89
    5.94
    6.77
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition