Stolem Gniewino

Poland Poland

Stolem Gniewino

3. Liga - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.6
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    33%
    13%
    22%
  • Lost HT
    67%
    38%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    33%
    25%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    67%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.1
    3.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.6
    1.2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.4
    2.5
    2.35
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    0.88
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    0.25
    0.56
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.33
    0.63
    0.78
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    63%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    75%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    13%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    13%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2.17
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.33
    0.5
    0.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.67
    1.5
    1.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    25%
    28%
  • Failed to score SH
    67%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    63%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.33
    10.25
    12
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    67%
    75%
    90%
  • Over 9.5 game
    67%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    25%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.75
    6.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    70%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    75%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.33
    5.5
    5.8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.5
    5.3
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.33
    6.75
    6.7
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    25%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    25%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    25%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    25%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.33
    3.75
    2.69
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    75%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    75%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    75%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    50%
    23%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.25
    1.62
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.33
    1.5
    1.08
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    50%
    23%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition