Sokół Kleczew

Poland Poland

Sokół Kleczew

3. Liga - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    54%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    1.69
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    25%
    20%
    62%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    40%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    40%
    10%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    25%
    40%
    48%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.1
    2.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    1.62
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    1.6
    1.12
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.75
    0.6
    0.81
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.2
    0.71
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.5
    0.4
    0.1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    60%
    90%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    80%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    60%
    71%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.75
    1.8
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    1
    0.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    0.8
    0.81
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    40%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.75
    12.8
    11.08
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    80%
    54%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.5
    7
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.25
    5.8
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    20%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.25
    4
    4.31
  • Avg. team corners against
    9.5
    8.8
    6.77
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    69%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3.4
    3.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    40%
    27%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.6
    1.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.8
    1.53
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    20%
    20%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Robert Jędras

    Robert Jędras

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bartosz Maślak

    Bartosz Maślak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikołaj Pingot

    Mikołaj Pingot

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Śmiałek

    Sebastian Śmiałek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Antas

    Sebastian Antas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Dębowski

    Jakub Dębowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mateusz Goiński

    Mateusz Goiński

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Krzyżanowski

    Kamil Krzyżanowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bartosz Modelski

    Bartosz Modelski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krystian Sobieraj

    Krystian Sobieraj

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Arkadiusz Bajerski

    Arkadiusz Bajerski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukasz Cichos

    Lukasz Cichos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition