Pogoń Nowe Skalmierzyce

Poland Poland

Pogoń Nowe Skalmierzyce

3. Liga - Group 2 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.48
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won SH
    80%
    40%
    39%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.6
    3.26
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    1.8
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.8
    1.55
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.26
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.52
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2.1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1
    0.97
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    1.1
    1.03
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners
    0.6
    1.4
    2.97
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.4
    0.8
    1.32
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.2
    0.6
    1.65
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    0.8
    1.45
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.03
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.5
    0.71
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.3
    0.74
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    137
    99
    78.22
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    91
    64
    40
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    3.5
    3.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    11
    8.33
  • Avg. shots
    14
    14.5
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.17
    1.61
    2.04
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition