Świt Skolwin

Poland Poland

Świt Skolwin

3. Liga - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Przemysław Matłoka

    Przemysław Matłoka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marek Szulc

    Marek Szulc

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patryk Baranowski

    Patryk Baranowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patryk Bil

    Patryk Bil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Damian Holod

    Damian Holod

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dawid Kisły

    Dawid Kisły

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Kuzko

    Jakub Kuzko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oskar Potoczny

    Oskar Potoczny

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Prostak

    Filip Prostak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kacper Wojdak

    Kacper Wojdak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Konrad Żuplo

    Konrad Żuplo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Bajkiewicz

    Adrian Bajkiewicz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Białczyk

    Jakub Białczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pawel Krawiec

    Pawel Krawiec

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Mach

    Adrian Mach

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Damian Michułka

    Damian Michułka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Piotr Wojtasiak

    Piotr Wojtasiak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Ładziak

    Adam Ładziak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • S. Kapelusz

    Szymon Kapelusz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Nagórski

    Adam Nagórski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Walkow

    Kamil Walkow

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Przemyslaw Zukowski

    Przemyslaw Zukowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition