Nagykanizsai ULE

Hungary Hungary

Nagykanizsai ULE

NB 3: Nyugati 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Hungarian Cup

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Bence Borsi

    Bence Borsi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tamás Hajagos

    Tamás Hajagos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Máté Kovalovszki

    Máté Kovalovszki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Balint Kretz

    Balint Kretz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Szilárd Bence

    Szilárd Bence

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztián Szanyi

    Krisztián Szanyi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoltán Kovács

    Zoltán Kovács

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milán Béli

    Milán Béli

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztián Kószás

    Krisztián Kószás

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • György Kovács

    György Kovács

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Szabó Patrik

    Szabó Patrik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milán Török

    Milán Török

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dániel Szökrönyös

    Dániel Szökrönyös

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rabil Godzsajev-Telmán

    Rabil Godzsajev-Telmán

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrián Szilágyi

    Adrián Szilágyi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Józsa Ádám

    Józsa Ádám

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Varga

    Dominik Varga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Péter Krisztián Bocskai

    Péter Krisztián Bocskai

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoltán Szökrönyös

    Zoltán Szökrönyös

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bence Lőrincz

    Bence Lőrincz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Norbert Janos

    Norbert Janos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristof Kondor

    Kristof Kondor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tibor Pleszkán

    Tibor Pleszkán

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition