Nagykanizsai ULE

Hungary Hungary

Nagykanizsai ULE

NB 3: Southwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Majosi Majosi
0-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Szekszárd Szekszárd
1-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
2-1 undefined-undefined
Paksi SE II Paksi SE II

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
4-2 undefined-undefined
Videoton II Videoton II

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gardony Gardony

Sunday, 14th April 2024

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Érdi VSE Érdi VSE
0-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Mohacsi TE Mohacsi TE
1-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Ivancsa Ivancsa
3-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
3-2 undefined-undefined
MTK II MTK II

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
5-2 undefined-undefined
Szekszárd Szekszárd

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Paksi SE II Paksi SE II
4-6 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Videoton II Videoton II
1-5 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
3-1 undefined-undefined
Dunaföldvár Dunaföldvár

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Gardony Gardony
5-3 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
4-1 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
4-0 undefined-undefined
Érdi VSE Érdi VSE

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
2-0 undefined-undefined
Mohacsi TE Mohacsi TE

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
0-0 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

MTK II MTK II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.1
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    50%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3
    3.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.9
    2.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.1
    1.31
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    66%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    0.5
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.5
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition