Majosi

Hungary Hungary

Majosi

NB 3: Kozep 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.9
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw HT
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw SH
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.8
    2.41
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.6
    0.94
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.2
    1.47
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.33
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.67
    0.6
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.67
    0.4
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    33%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    33%
    20%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    13
    13
    13
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    7.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    11
    11
    8.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    13
    13
    13
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    2
    2.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    0.67
    0.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    1.33
    1.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56
    56
    56
  • Avg. attacks
    122
    122
    103.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    96
    96
    81
  • Avg. shots on target
    10
    10
    8
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots
    15
    15
    12.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.14
    0.83
    0.61
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition