Ajka

Hungary Hungary

Ajka

Merkantil Bank Liga 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 5th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    100%
    60%
    39%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Lost
    0%
    30%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    1.9
    1.39
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    100%
    70%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.9
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.6
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    1.3
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    30%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.7
    1.39
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1.1
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.6
    0.61
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    70%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    39%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.31
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.58
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.72
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    11.11
    9.82
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    78%
    68%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    44%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.6
    4.67
    4.76
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    67%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    67%
    61%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    33%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    89%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6.44
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    45%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    89%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    7.56
    5.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.56
    4.09
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    89%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    89%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    78%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    89%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    56%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    33%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    56%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.7
    4.28
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1.17
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    2.7
    3.11
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.7
    2.08
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2
    2.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition