Ivancsa

Hungary Hungary

Ivancsa

NB 3: Southwest 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Ivancsa Ivancsa
3-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Dunaföldvár Dunaföldvár
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Gardony Gardony
0-4 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
2-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Szentlőrinc SE Szentlőrinc SE
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Kaposvári Rákóczi Kaposvári Rákóczi
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
1-0 undefined-undefined
Mohacsi TE Mohacsi TE

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Dunaújváros SE Dunaújváros SE
0-5 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
3-1 undefined-undefined
Videoton II Videoton II

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
2-1 undefined-undefined
MTK II MTK II

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
5-1 undefined-undefined
Ferencváros II Ferencváros II

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Szekszárd Szekszárd
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
4-3 undefined-undefined
Paksi SE II Paksi SE II

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
0-0 undefined-undefined
Ivancsa Ivancsa

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
4-1 undefined-undefined
Dunaföldvár Dunaföldvár

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition