PTE-PEAC

Hungary Hungary

PTE-PEAC

NB 3: Southwest 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Paksi SE II Paksi SE II
2-4 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 14th April 2024

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Dunaföldvár Dunaföldvár
2-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 31st March 2024

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
2-2 undefined-undefined
Gardony Gardony

Sunday, 24th March 2024

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Videoton II Videoton II

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
2-0 undefined-undefined
Érdi VSE Érdi VSE

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Kaposvári Rákóczi Kaposvári Rákóczi
3-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 26th November 2023

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
3-1 undefined-undefined
Mohacsi TE Mohacsi TE

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ivancsa Ivancsa
2-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Majosi Majosi
1-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ferencváros II Ferencváros II

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Szekszárd Szekszárd
2-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Nagykanizsai ULE Nagykanizsai ULE
4-1 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hungarian Cup

Sunday, 17th September 2023

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
0-2 undefined-undefined
Dunaföldvár Dunaföldvár

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Gardony Gardony
4-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Videoton II Videoton II
4-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 26th August 2023

PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
2-2 undefined-undefined
Szentlőrinc SE Szentlőrinc SE

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Érdi VSE Érdi VSE
1-2 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Mohacsi TE Mohacsi TE
0-0 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Monori SE Monori SE
1-1 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
NB 3: Kozep

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Makó Makó
3-1 undefined-undefined
PTE-PEAC PTE-PEAC
NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Kozep

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    0.88
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.4
    2.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.3
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1.8
    2.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.6
    1.04
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    1.2
    1.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition