Siófok

Hungary Hungary

Siófok

Merkantil Bank Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    39%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    1.57
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.4
    2.26
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.04
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.5
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7.67
    8.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    56%
    62%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    56%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    44%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    25%
    33%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.33
    4
    3.37
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    86%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    57%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    29%
    26%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    71%
    74%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    57%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.86
    5.84
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    71%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    71%
    68%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    57%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.25
    4.56
    4.62
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.75
    3.11
    3.76
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    67%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    71%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    29%
    21%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    14%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    86%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    86%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    86%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    57%
    37%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.2
    4.61
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2.2
    1.96
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2
    2.65
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    43%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2
    2.35
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.2
    2.26
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition