Rushall Olympic

England England

Rushall Olympic

Vanarama National League North 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
4-1 undefined-undefined
Chasetown Chasetown
Walsall Senior Cup

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Lichfield City Lichfield City
3-3 undefined-undefined
Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
Walsall Senior Cup

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Leek Town Leek Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
Staffordshire Senior Cup

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Staffordshire Senior Cup

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Walsall Senior Cup

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Eccleshall Eccleshall
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
Staffordshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Lichfield City Lichfield City
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
Staffordshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Walsall Senior Cup

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.1
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.1
    3.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2
    1.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.21
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.43
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.57
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.79
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.67
    8.33
    7.89
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    83%
    78%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    2.8
    3.14
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    20%
    29%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    40%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.5
    7.2
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    3.67
    3.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.67
    4.67
    4.22
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    33%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    17%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.8
    2.07
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.7
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    1.1
    1.07
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition